Skip to main content
Click to toggle navigation menu.

Els for Autism Virtual Poker Tournament

 

Thursday, July 30, 2020

 

Join us for a virtual kick-off toast at 7 p.m. EST
Bring your own beverage!

Tournament begins at 7:30PM EST

4:30PM PT  |  5:30PM MT  |  6:30PM CT

$250 Buy-in | Over $16K in Prizes

Register Now

Registration will close on Thursday, July 30th at 1:00PM EST

Drawing Winner and First Place Poker Winner will join Ernie Els & Gary Gauba in the Bahamas for Golf and Gala during the Golf Challenge Grand Finale. Learn more about The Grand Finale here.

Poker Tournament Prizes

 

Virtual Drawing

Not a poker player? Participate in our virtual drawing!
1 Entry: $25 | 3 Entries: $50 | 7 Entries: $100

Purchase drawing tickets on the registration page

Virtual Drawing Prizes

 

 

Registration Information:

  • This event is open to INTERNATIONAL USERS. If you are located outside of the U.S., please contact Paige Scollard at paige.scollard@elsforautism.org to register.
  • Prior to registration, the PokerBROS mobile application must be downloaded on your mobile device. If you are using an Android device, Download the app here. If you are using an Apple device, Download the app here. To obtain your PokerBROS ID, follow the directions below:
    1. Open the PokerBROS app once it has installed on your device. Select the ‘Register‘ option at the bottom of your screen.

    2. Create a Username and Password, then click ‘Register‘.

    3. Enter your nickname. You may enter your favorite nickname or you may use the default name PokerBROS has assigned to you.

    4. After entering your nickname, you will land on the PokerBROS app home screen. At the top of your screen, you will find your PokerBROS ID Number (in white) under your nickname (in yellow).

  • You will receive details on how to access the tournament upon registering.
  • Re-buys and add-ons are available for purchase at a discounted price at registration.

For technical support when using PokerBROS, please email P4L-Online@poker4life.org.

 

Register Now for Virtual Poker Night

Registration will close on Thursday, July 30th at 1:00PM EST

 

Sponsorship Opportunities Available!

Contact Paige Scollard at Paige.Scollard@elsforautism.org or 561-320-9532.

 

Questions?

Contact Jennifer Nicholas at Jennifer.Nicholas@elsforautism.org or 561-935-8348.

 

We are proud to be partnering with Poker4Life to bring you this experience! 

 

 

Thank you to our sponsors!